Lancer Coaching Staff

2020-2021 School Year Only (due to COVID):


Fall Sports (December 2020 – March 2021)

Cross Country (Boys & Girls) – Andrew Thompson (athompson@outlook.com)

Field Hockey (Girls) – Jeff Kearin (jeffreykearin@gmail.com)

Football – Evan Yabu (evany@gamebreaker.com)

Volleyball (Boys) – Seth Burnham (sburnham@conejousd.org)

Volleyball (Girls) – James Park (tohsvolleyball@gmail.com)

Water Polo (Boys & Girls) –

 

Spring Sports (March 2021 – June 2021)

Baseball – Jack Wilson (jaxwill2@gmail.com)

Basketball (Boys) – Rich Endres (rendres@conejousd.org)

Basketball (Girls) – David Goosen (dgvhsbball@aol.com)

Cheer & Competitive Sport Cheer – Kelly Abrams (kabrams@conejousd.org)

Golf (Boys) – Jordan Daigneault (jdaigneault@conejousd.org)

Golf (Girls) – Ryan Geisler (rgeisler@conejousd.org)

Lacrosse (Boys) – Lance Martin (lancemartin42@gmail.com)

Lacrosse (Girls) – Anthony Estrada (truelacrosse13@gmail.com)

Sand Volleyball – James Park (tohsvolleyball@gmail.com)

Soccer (Boys) – Mark Tietjen (Love2kickit@aol.com)

Soccer (Girls) – Clay Cameron (coach_clay@hotmail.com)

Softball – John Monise (monise1@verizon.net)

Swim (Boys & Girls) – Tarrik Daou (tarrik@dalandswim.com)

Tennis (Boys & Girls) – David Assorson (gassorson63@verizon.net)

Track & Field (Boys & Girls) – Marlene Wilcox (tocoachmarr@gmail.com)

Wrestling (Boys & Girls) – Dennis Ritterbush (dritterbush@lvusd.org)